EMR Testing & Shielding Info

Disclaimer: Please note that Stop Smart Meters Australia does not recommend or endorse any of these companies or services, but simply provides them for your information.

 

State City / Town Business
Name
Contact Details
QLD State
wide
Red Fox
Building
Biology
Pauline
Ferguson
Mobile: 0412 425 072
Email: pauline@redfoxbb.com.au
Web: www.redfoxbb.com.au
QLD State
wide
Building
Biology
Queensland
Birgit Richards
Email:
info@buildingbiology-qld.com.au
NSW Leura Building
Biology
Services
Joachim
Herrmann
Ph. 02 4784 3734
Email:
info@buildingbiologyservices.com
Web:
www.buildingbiologyservices.com
NSW Dorrigo Building
Wisdom
Gwen
Hanna
Ph: 02 6657 8251
Email: gwen@flybynight.com.au
NSW Sylvania Southgate EMR
Australia
Pty Ltd
Ph: 02 9576 1772
Web:
http://www.emraustralia.com.au
NSW Manly
Vale
EMR Stop Ph: 9666 6665
Web: http://emrstop.com
Vic Melbourne Australian
College of Environmental Studies
Ph: 1300 889 845
Email: info@aces.edu.au
Web: http://www.aces.edu.au/courses/electromagnetic-field-testing
Vic Central
Victoria
Ecology
at Work
Deborah
Varney
Mobile: 0400 445 731
Email:
info@ecologyatwork.com.au
Vic State
wide
Atharmony   Consulting
Narelle
Haw
Mobile: 0408 113 986
Email: narelle@atharmony.com.au
Web: www.atharmony.com.au
Vic State
wide
Building   Wellness
Marianne
Baker
Mobile: 0409 860596
Email: marianne@buildingwellness.com.au
Web:
www.buildingwellness.com.au
Vic State
wide
Ecolibria
Raphael
Siket
Ph: 1300 ecolibria (1300   326 542)
Email: raphael@ecolibria.com.au
Web: www.ecolibria.com.au
Vic State
wide
Eko
Building
Biology
Luke &
Nicole
Sinclair
Ph: 03) 9717 3062
Mobile: 0409 972 186
Email :
info@ekobuildingbiology.com.au
Web :
www.ekobuildingbiology.com..au
Vic State
wide
Environomics
(EMF
consultant)
Karen
Edwards
& Helen
Murphy
Contact Karen 0415 471 474
or Helen 03 5423 5216,
0448877384
Email:
helen@environomics.com.au
Web: www.environomics.com.au
Vic State
wide
Varmoss – The House Doctor
Brigitte Seum
Mobile: 0403 366 100
Email: bseum@varmoss.com.au
Web: www.varmoss.com.au
Vic Vic,
NSW,
Qld
Geovital
Academy
Patrick van
der Burght
Ph: 03 9020 1330
Email help@geovital.com.au
Web: www.geovital.com.au
Vic State
wide
Healthy
Habitats
Sandra
Ryan
Mobile: 0414 926 172
Email: info@healthyhabitats.com.au
Web: www.healthyhabitats.com.au
Vic State
wide
Homeostasis
Anthony
Coghlan
Mobile: 0432 052 296
Email: anthony@homeostasis.com.au
Web: www.homeostasis.com.au
Vic State
wide
BioDwell
Cockrem
Mobile: 0409 975 262
Email: info@biodwell.com.au
Web: www.biodwell.com.au
Vic Melbourne Kew
Organics
Ph: 9852 8955
Email: info@keworganics.com.au
Web: http://keworganics.com.au
Vic State
wide
Natures
Tune
Sharyn
Gray
Mobile: 0407 569 370
Email: naturestune@yahoo.com.au
Vic State
wide
Orgone
Effects
Ph: 9775 4122
Web: http://www.orgoneffectsaustralia.com
Vic Melbourne Trifield Web: www.trifield.com.au
Vic State
wide
YShield Web: http://yshield.com.au
Tas Lindisfarne
Tasmania
EMF facts Web: http://www.emfacts.com
Aust Australia Australasian Society of Building Biologists Ph: 1300 326 542
Web: http://www.asbb.org.au
Aust Australia Donna
Fisher
Email: donna@donnafisher.com.au
Web: http://www.silentfields.com
Israel World
wide
Radmeters Web: http://www.radmeters.com/
United Kingdom
World
wide
Electro
Smog Shielding
Web: http://www.electrosmogshielding.
co.uk/default.asp?